SIS

SiS (Science in Sport) official representative in Ukraine

VeloFM Group is the official supplier of the world famous English brand SiS (Science in Sport). We have been cooperating with this brand for 6 years, which allows us to provide timely deliveries and a full range of quality products SiS (Science in Sport) in Ukraine.

We are ready for cooperation and offer partners, retail stores and online stores delivery of goods SiS on favorable terms.

About SiS (Science in Sport) brand

SiS (Science in Sport®) Limited is the world’s leading sports nutrition company that develops and produces innovative sports supplements, gels, energy, revitalizers and vitamins for professional athletes and sports enthusiasts.

SiS (Science in Sport) was founded in the UK in 1992 and immediately became a pioneer in sports nutrition. SiS is a team of highly qualified professionals and scientists in sports science, food technologists and professional athletes and amateurs.

All SiS products undergo Healthy For Life testing. The Anti-doping laboratory tests the finished products 4 times a year and also conducts two site audits. This approach applies to the entire product range, so professionals choose SIS.

Official website SiS: www.scienceinsport.com

Scroll to Top

SIS

Официальный представитель SiS (Science in Sport) в Украине

VeloFM Group является официальным поставщиком спортивного питания всемирно известного английского бренда SiS (Science in Sport). Мы сотрудничаем с данным брендом на протяжении 6 лет, что позволяет нам обеспечивать своевременные поставки и полный ассортимент качественной продукции SiS (Сис) в Украине.

Мы готовы к сотрудничеству и предлагаем партнерам, розничным магазинам и интернет магазинам поставку товаров SiS на выгодных условиях.

О бренде SiS (Science in Sport)

SiS (Science in Sport®) Limited – ведущая компания в мире по спортивному питанию, которая разрабатывает и производит инновационные спортивные добавки, гели, энергетики, восстановители и витамины для профессиональных спортсменов и любителей спорта.

Компания SiS (Science in Sport) была основана в Великобритании в 1992 году и сразу стала пионером в области спортивного питания. Компания SiS представляет собой команду высококвалифицированных профессионалов и ученых в области спортивной науки, технологов пищевых продуктов и профессиональных спортсменов и любителей.

Все продукты SiS проходят антидопинговый контроль Healthy For Life testing. Антидопинговая лаборатория тестирует готовую продукцию 4 раза в год, а также проводит две ревизорские проверки места производства. Данный подход применяется ко всему ассортименту продукции, поэтому профессионалы выбирают SIS.

Официальный сайт SiS: www.scienceinsport.com

Пролистать наверх