Assos

ASSOS official representative in Ukraine

The official distributor of the world famous Swiss brand ASSOS VeloFM Group clothing for cycling has been for over 9 years. For many years of cooperation we have accumulated a wealth of experience in working with exclusive, unique collections for cyclists of any level from professionals to cycling tourists.

Those who wish have the opportunity to present in their shops the world’s best ASSOS bicycle uniform. By becoming a partner, you have the opportunity to purchase small quantities of clothing and access the VeloFM Group’s warehouse for single orders.

About ASSOS brand

ASSOS of Switzerland was founded in 1976 in Ticino, Switzerland. The flagship of the company was the creation in the same 1976, the world’s first Lycra© cycling cowards. Thanks to a long investment in the research center, the company develops functional clothing for cycling and takes the position of the leading elite manufacturer in this area. A number of innovations have defined the development of the company’s cycling industry and have become its standard today.

Today, ASSOS is proud to give comfort to cyclists in more than 30 countries around the world.

Official website of the company ASSOS of Switzerland: www.assos.com

Scroll to Top

Assos

Официальный представитель ASSOS в Украине

Официальным дистрибьютором одежды для велоспорта всемирно известного швейцарского бренда ASSOS VeloFM Group является уже более 9 лет. За долгие годы сотрудничества нами накоплен богатейший опыт в работе с эксклюзивными, уникальными коллекциями для велосипедистов любого уровня от профессионалов до велотуристов.

У желающих есть возможность представлять в своих торговых точках лучшую в мире велосипедную форму ASSOS (Асос). Став партнером, у вас появляется возможность приобретения небольших партий одежды и доступ к складу VeloFM Group для единичных заказов.

О бренде ASSOS

Компания ASSOS of Switzerland была основана в 1976 в Тичино, Швейцария. Флагманом компании стало создание в том же 1976 году первых в мире велотрусов из лайкры (Lycra©). Благодаря продолжительным инвестициям в исследовательский центр, компания разрабатывает функциональную одежду для велоспорта и занимает позицию ведущего элитного производителя в данном направлении. Ряд инноваций компании определили ход развития велоиндустрии и стали сегодня ее стандартами.

Сегодня ASSOS гордится тем, что дарит комфорт велосипедистам в более чем 30 странах по всему миру.

Официальный сайт компании ASSOS of Switzerland: www.assos.com

Пролистать наверх