Bianchi

Bianchi official representative in Ukraine

VeloFM Group is the official and exclusive representative of bicycles and accessories of the world famous Italian brand Bianchi. We cooperate with the given brand more than 18 years that allows us to represent production Bianchi in Ukraine in the maximum assortment and in an optimum approach to selection of bicycles to each client.

We are always ready for cooperation and offer partners and retail stores to represent the brand Bianchi on favorable terms.

About Bianchi brand

The Italian company F.I.V. E. BIANCHI S.p.A. celebrates its 135th anniversary in 2020 and is part of the largest European concern Cycleurope.

Bianchi brand is known all over the world as a leader in the production of high-tech and quality bikes in all areas of cycling.

The wide range of products is gradually expanding to meet the needs of professionals and ordinary amateurs, those who love nature or just want to move quickly in the urban stream. We offer the ideal bike for every kind of cyclist.

High quality standards, constant technological research, patented inventions and the company’s philosophy are all aimed at achieving maximum results and meeting the needs of every customer. Thanks to the use of the latest technology and scientific findings in the production of bicycles, modern equipment, enthusiasm and love of professionals, Bianchi has entered the history of cycling and led to the victory of many great champions.

Official website of the company F.I.V. E. BIANCHI S.p.A .:  www.bianchi.com

Scroll to Top

Bianchi

Официальный представитель Bianchi в Украине

VeloFM Group является официальным и эксклюзивным представителем велосипедов и аксессуаров всемирно известного итальянского бренда Bianchi. Мы сотрудничаем с данным брендом более 18 лет, что позволяет нам представлять продукцию Bianchi (Бианки) в Украине в максимальном ассортименте и в оптимальном подходе к подбору велосипедов к каждому клиенту.

Мы всегда готовы к сотрудничеству и предлагаем партнерам и розничным магазинам представлять торговую марку Bianchi на выгодных условиях.

О бренде Bianchi

Итальянская компания F.I.V. E. BIANCHI S.p.A. в 2020 году отмечает 135 летие и входит в состав крупнейшего европейского концерна Cycleurope.

Бренд Bianchi известен во всем мире как лидер в производстве высокотехнологических и качественных велосипедов всех направлений велоспорта.

Широкий ассортимент продукции постепенно расширяется, чтобы удовлетворить потребности профессионалов и случайных райдеров, тех, кто любит природу или просто хочет быстро перемещаться в городском потоке. Мы предлагаем идеальный велосипед для любого характера велосипедиста.

Высокие стандарты качества, постоянные технологические поиски, запатентованные изобретения и философия компании – все направлено для достижения максимального результата и удовлетворения потребностей каждого покупателя. Благодаря применению в производстве велосипедов новейших технологий и научных находок, современному оборудованию, энтузиазму и любви к своему делу специалистов, компания Bianchi вошла в историю велосипедного спорта и привела к победе многих великих чемпионов.

Официальный сайт компании F.I.V. E. BIANCHI S.p.A.: www.bianchi.com

Пролистать наверх